Gentle Hatha

This class is designed to be gentle on the joints and gentle on the mind. We will focus on flow and flexibility, breath and meditation, and nurturing ourselves. This is a great class for beginners, anyone with an injury or other limitation, and those of us that enjoy a slower pace in class. 

 

 

 

Instructors: 
Location: 
Trillium Healing Arts
Cost: 
$15 per class
Date: 
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm