Hatha Yoga for the Community

Drop in anytime to this easy Hatha yoga class to stretch, breathe and relax!  Let go of your stress, connect to your body, wake up your muscles. 
Instructor: Kathy Harker; call (519) 372-2850 or email kathy-harker@hotmail.com to register
Cost: Pay what you can

Instructors: 
Location: 
downstairs studio
Cost: 
Pay What You Can
Date: 
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm