Kundalini Yoga for Vitality

Rejuvenate, detoxify, increase vitality and awareness and live longer and better through the early morning practice of Kundalini Yoga. Includes pranayam, postures, deep relaxation, mantra and meditation.

Get a fresh start in the morning. Energize and set the intention for a fabulous day!

To register, contact Sat Dharam at 519 372-9212 or satdharamkaur@gmail.com

 

Instructors: 
Location: 
Studio 1
Cost: 
$15/class; 10 classes for $120+HST
Date: 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 6:30am - 8:00am