Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga is simple…it consists of a series of long-held, passive floor poses. Yin mobilizes and strengthens deep connective tissues, bones, joints, ligaments, deep fascial networks and helps to increase flexibility. Yin is a perfect way to wind down the day. Yin is accessible to everyone.

 

Instructors: 
Location: 
Studio 1
Cost: 
Community Class, by donation, minimum $5
Date: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:15pm - Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:30pm