Yoga for Kids

Yoga for Kids uses music, movement, games and stories to explore the many facets of yoga. In this class we focus on postures, breath, meditation and fostering self-awareness. These classes are designed to highlight our connections to the earth, to our bodies, to each other and most importantly to empower children to know and love themselves.  Let’s play yoga!

Instructors: 
Location: 
Studio 1
Cost: 
ask instructor
Date: 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm