Yoga for Kids

This is a class for children aged 4-10. We will use games, stories and music to learn yoga poses, and make them our own. I create moments of calm throughout the class to share breathwork and meditation. Children are encouraged to bring their creativity and experiences with yoga and meditation to share with the class! We love to learn and share with each other!  The class will run from 11:00 am to 11:45 am.

Instructors: 
Location: 
Studio 1
Cost: 
ask instructor
Date: 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am - Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00am - Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00am - Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00am - Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 12:00pm